I would like to join the guild :)

Go down

I would like to join the guild :)

Post by jurritwwijk on Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:53 am

Hello,

My name is Jurritwwijk and I would like to join this guild. I've got 4 characters: lvl 103 Night Walker, lvl 103 Fire Mage, lvl 100 Aran and 98 Wind Archer. I play the most of the time on my Wind Archer. His name is DrinkingBird. My best items are: Bathrobe 18 dex, Green shades 15 Dex, Talking Witch hat 15 Str, Maple Heritage cape +17 dex and 2 W.Att. I'm 15 years old and I'm from 'de Achterhoek' (That's a place in East Holland). I like gaming Ems, Leaque of Legends and Minecraft. I also like to hang around with some friends. Smile I play MS since 2006. I was a big noob and I played Gms. I took a break from a year and I started playing Ems. I din't played it from 2008 untill 2012. I had some breaks from a few months sometimes. My first guild was Neko. I try to play everyday Ems. It will do now it's vacation but when school starts I don't know if I can be everyday online. But I will certainly try! I think scamming is the biggest problem in maple. You can't trust each other! :O Hacking in maplestory is pathetic.. Why would you play Maple if you are in 3 seconds lvl 200? No fun? I've heard from iHybridzZz it's an awesome guild and he said there are so many nice people in here. That's what I'm searching for! Very Happy I am suitable for this guild because I am a Team player. I like to help other people with their problems. And I wanna have a good time! Very Happy I've met iHybridzZz today, and if all people are as nice as this guy, this is a very nice guild! My goal in maple is: Having Fun!

I have read the rules, and I accept them fully.

Cheers, DrinkingBird (Jurritwwijk)

jurritwwijk
Shroom

Back to top Go down

Re: I would like to join the guild :)

Post by mckkhus on Mon Aug 13, 2012 10:44 am

any bossing experience?
im a bit worried of those low lvls, guild is basicaly 140+ and we rarely do exceptions...
im holding my vote
mckkhus