Z e n i t h
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BlackOrchid Application

+7
Rockaducka
Chrissy
Pyrhic
Leaf
RaIts
Zin
fengwei05
11 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

BlackOrchid Application Empty BlackOrchid Application

Post by fengwei05 Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:26 am

Hi Zenith!

1. About my MapleStory Char (Chars, Equip, Range, HP)

Hi i have 2 main maplestory characters currently on Kradia server, first of all my 105 Aran and my newest is 105 Kaiser.
Here you can see a picture of my character Very Happy
BlackOrchid Application Charep

2. Introducing Yourself

Well anyway for the introduction Very Happy My name is Michael Pham 18 years old, and im vietnamese but was born in Denmark and currently living here. Uhmm my name fengwei05 is because i like tekken a lot and my favourite character is fengwei haha Very Happy but the 05 comes from the year 2005 where i started playing maplestory on GMS for a long time ago. I've been playing ms since i got my first computer, and i've came back to maplestory so many times, because somehow it just brings back so many memories of by childhood. Besides that i study biotechnology and math in a Danish college and i've got my finals this summer. Looking forward to get to know everyone in this fine looking guild.

3. About Your MapleStory History (Previous Guilds Etc.)

Uhmm i've tried many different MS servers, SeaMS, GMS, EMS and even private servers. And of guilds i haven't really joined a well known guilds.

4. Game Activity

I am very active, playing maplestory almost every single day atm.

5. Experience in MapleStory (Bossruns Etc. )

Uhmm at this part i am rather experienced.

6. Your opinion about scamming, KSing and hacking

All these are unacceptable in my opinion and ruins the game of my childhood Very Happy

7. Reason(s) why you want to join Zenith