Z e n i t h
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ThienVuX's application

+5
Leaf
BunnyLein
RaIts
Rockaducka
johnnythienvu
9 posters

Go down

ThienVuX's application Empty ThienVuX's application

Post by johnnythienvu Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:27 pm

1. About my MapleStory Char (Chars, Equip, Range, HP)
Well, I have 2 mains: A Demon Slayer lv. 152 and this Kaiser lv. 131 141 147 (updated: 12-12-2012). Currently I'm using my Kaiser the most because he's new and it is an interesting class which i really enjoy to play. F2
As for equip, range and HP you can see it in the picture below:

ThienVuX's application Leme2

2. Introducing Yourself
My name is Johnny, I am 19 years old, my ethnicity is Vietnamese and my currently living in Denmark. I am currently a student and i will graduate in this coming summer. After my graduation/before I apply to an university, I am going to Japan for 12 months as a volunteer worker.
My reason for doing this, is to see and experience the Japanese culture and developing myself personally by adapt to a whole new community in a different country with different norms and culture.

In my sparetime I'm training and instructing in Taekwondo. I instruct in beginner and advanced classes. My Taekwondo experience is 13 years of training, achieved my 1. st Dan (first black belt) in 2010 and became a certified Taekwondo instructor since 2010. My greatest achievement in my instructing carreer is 6 of my private students achieved their 1.st Dan this year (the last 3 ones achieved it last week). As an instructor and friend I got very emotional when my students and their parents thanked me wholeheartedly... F4

My personal traits: I am a very accommodating person and I show respect to everybody as long they love to live. F2