Z e n i t h
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for Quick3

+3
Leaf
Wesselhere
Carrots
7 posters

Go down

Application for Quick3 Empty Application for Quick3

Post by Carrots Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:03 am

State the names of your characters, the levels and the guild(s) you have joined before.
VioletCarrot 149 Shadower, GreenCarrot 137 Paladin, PureAwesome 121 Marksman, and now Quick3 78 F/P atm. The only guild worth mentioning is Saga, which was awesome.

Reason why you want to join Zenith
I'm looking for a new start kind of, since i got hacked... It seems like an really friendly and active guild

Your name/age
My name's Anton and i'm 17 years old.

About Yourself
I live in Sweden, starting second year of highschool, I'm studying the technical line. I like being with friends, go skateboarding, and just have fun! Also i love playing maple of course.

Since when do you play EMS?
I believe i started the summer of 2008.

Your activeness
Right now, i'm working 8 hours a day, but work is almost done. So i'll be active as much as i can.

What do you think about hacking, scamming and ksing?
i've hacked countless of accounts... nah just kidding, it's sad that Maplestory includes such things as hacking, scamming and ksing. Why can't it all be good? ^_^

Do you have experience in Boss runs and/or PQs? If yes, with which?
I've done alot of Zakum, Targa/Scar runs. One or two Czak's and HT's. Also i've done pretty much every PQ in the game, i've done CWKPQ a couple of times so i know that to.

How do you earn your mesos? Also, tell us something about your equipment.
I usually take advantage of events as much as i can. I used to merch, but got tired of it. I had alot of nice equips imo... 50 dex Bathrobe, 15 att wg's, 18str green Shades, lv17 Evo, and a bunch of other equips worth around 100m each. In pure mesos i had 1,1b a couple of days ago.