Z e n i t h
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Apply Bloodlust

+3
DaQueen
Wesselhere
Bloodlust
7 posters

Go down

Apply Bloodlust Empty Apply Bloodlust

Post by Bloodlust Fri Aug 03, 2012 6:34 am

Hi my name is Ariou and this is my apply for Zenith.

My maple life-story:
I started playing MapleStory when my friend showed me the game. I started on GMS together with him. I made a thief on there cause I thought throwing-stars were cool. A few days later I noticed a lvl 40 bandit using savage blow( I thought that was the coolest thing ever). So I told my friend that I would make a bandit. One day I walked around in Henesys and I saw a crusader with 3 blue orbs circling around him, soon after that I quitted my bandit and made a crusader. Soon after that my friend moved from GMS to EMS and I joined him. On ems I got to know maple much better. I started doing lots of PQ's and explored the maple world a bit, I finally reached lvl 56 on my fighter. After I reached lvl 56 on my fighter I was an fmhoe for a few weeks. But then IT happened. Like a lightning storm something went through my body. It was time for me to change things and start lvling. A few years later I was a lvl 145 hero. Then I got banned for hacking Twisted Evil . I was sad Sad. After that I realised how much of a fool I was for hacking, so I decided to start over clean with a new job: Paladin. After grinding a paladin for a while it turns out I really like the job( TANK MEN TANK). During my journey on maple all the way up to now I did alot of things in maple. (except for lvl 200,kill all bosses). Atm I'm a lvl 180 paladin and im still going for 200.

This was all there is to say about my maple lifestory up until now.

State the names of your characters, the levels and the guild(s) you have joined before.

Bioodiust: lvl 180 paladin,DeviisSoul: lvl 90 demon slayer.
Guild previously joined: Dark

Reason why you want to join Zenith